Welcome

Jams Restaurant & Bar Munich

Welcome —

Culinary Sound at the JAMS

Munich’s most casual location for a sophisticated “Aperitivo lungo”! Since recently, a small selection of antipasti and delicate wine snacks rock the culinary line-up at JAMS Restaurant & Bar. Our Executive chief puts on refined creations and ensures finesse on the plate. International classics are reinterpreted with regional products of selected quality. Taste brought to the point. Seasonal. Fresh and fair.

A carefully curated wine list from top growing regions in Germany, Austria, Italy, France and Spain rounds off the concept.

Design and Atmosphere

The JAMS Restaurant & Bar is located in the Music Hotel of the same name and provides a suitable retro atmosphere with dark velvet couches, evocative textile wallpaper, and a brass bar. Even the tables echo the unmistakable grooves of vinyl. The sound of Munich in the 70s completes the mood in this nostalgic hotspot in the heart of Haidhausen …

 

JAMS Restaurant & Bar — Taste it!
Hours & Menus —

Line-up

Due to the current situation, the otherwise so extensive offer can not be offered at the moment. Currently the JAMS is only offering a small but fine breakfast selection for hotel guests, as well as antipasti and wine snacks at the highest level. A carefully curated summer wine list rounds out the temporary concept.

CURRENT HOURS

Breakfast

Monday – Friday from 7 a.m. to 10 a.m.
Saturday, Sunday, and holidays from 7 a.m. to 11 a.m.

À la carte

Monday  – Saturday  from 5:30  p.m. to 10:30 p.m.

BAR

Monday  – Saturday from 5 p.m. to midnight
Sunday beverage service for hotelguests only

À la carte Breakfast Sushi Drinks Wines

Taste it!
JAMS Restaurant & Bar JAMS Restaurant & Bar

Welcome

Jams Restaurant & Bar München

Welcome —

Culinary Sound at the JAMS

Münchens lässigste Location für einen gepflegten „Aperitivo lungo“! Seit neuestem rocken im JAMS Restaurant & Bar eine kleine Auswahl an Antipasti und delikaten Wine-Snacks das kulinarische Line-up. Aufgelegt wird nur vom Feinsten, unser Team sorgt mit saisonal abgestimmten Kreationen für Finesse auf den Tellern. Dabei werden internationale Klassiker mit Produkten von ausgesuchter Qualität modern interpretiert. Auf den Punkt gebrachter Geschmack. Frisch und fair.

Eine sorgfältig kuratierte Weinkarte aus Top-Anbaugebieten in Deutschland, Österreich, Italien, Frankreich und Spanien rundet das Konzept ab.

DEsign und Atmosphäre

Das JAMS Restaurant & Bar befindet sich – mit separatem Eingang – im gleichnamigen Music Hotel und schafft mit dunkeln Samtsofas, nostalgischen Textiltapeten sowie einer Theke aus Messing die passende Retro-Atmosphäre. Selbst auf den Tischen findet man die unverkennbaren Vinyl-Rillen wieder. Im Sommer lädt unsere Terrasse zum Verweilen in entspannter Atmosphäre ein … und überall schwingt der Munich Sound der 70er mit – ein absoluter Hotspot im Herzen von Haidhausen!

JAMS Restaurant & Bar Munich — Taste it!
Hours & Menus —

Line-up

Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation kann das sonst so umfangreiche Angebot derzeit noch nicht angeboten werden. Vorübergehend gibt es im JAMS nur eine kleine, aber feine Frühstücksauswahl für Hotelgäste sowie einen Barbetrieb Antipasti und Wine-Snacks auf höchstem Niveau. Eine sorgfältig kuratierte Sommer-Weinkarte rundet das temporäre Konzept ab.

CURRENT HOURS

Breakfast

Montag – Freitag von 7:00 bis 10:00 Uhr
Samstag, Sonntag und an Feiertagen von 7:00 bis 11:00 Uhr

Barbetrieb

Montag – Samstag von 17:00 Uhr bis 24:00 Uhr
Sonntags nur Getränkeservice für Hotelgäste

À la carte Getränke Weine

Taste it!
JAMS Restaurant & Bar Munich JAMS Restaurant & Bar Munich